- Delete a radio station:
Please note that the name of your radio station will be freed 3 business days after its deletion.
- Cancel my plan:
Connect to Shoutcast's radio manager and go to "Manage Your Plan" Section / Your Plan and click on "Cancel Your Account".
Please note that the current month (or year for yearly subscriptions) will be charged entirely and no refund will be done.
You'll be able to reactivate it anytime, however note that at the renewal
Please note that the current month will be charged entirely.
- Delete your Shoutcast account:
In case you'd like to delete your account completely, please send an email to Shoutcast's support at firstname.lastname@example.org
If you have already cancelled your radio station(s) and your plan, you can keep your account active in the event of reactivation in the future.
Our priority being to fully satisfy you, if you’re having any technical issue, our customer service is here to help you and answer all your questions: contact us